8BeatStory Wikia
Advertisement

This is a list of songs in the game 8 beat Story.

Song Name Added to Game Difficulty
(Ea/N/H/Ex[/M])
Availability
(italics = mother diff.)
Fantasia May 13, 2016 2/7/11/16/24 Rank 0 (Wed,Thu)
Kanaeru Mirai May 13, 2016 1/6/14/16 Rank 2
BoyFriend May 13, 2016 1/7/13/16/24 Rank 2 (Mon,Tue)
Kimi wa Lemonade May 13, 2016 3/7/14/18/24 Rank 3 (Fri,Sat)
Kizuna no Polaris May 13, 2016 3/9/14/17 Rank 4
Hatsukoi Cherry Blossom May 13, 2016 3/7/14/17/22 Rank 5 (Wed,Sun)
School Disco May 13, 2016 2/8/13/17/24 Rank 6 (Mon,Fri)
Distance May 13, 2016 2/7/13/16/21 Rank 8 (Tue,Wed,Sun)
Sentehisshou Smile May 13, 2016 3/6/11/18 Rank 10
BLUE MOON May 13, 2016 3/8/13/18 Rank 12
Ano Hi no Yakusoku June 17, 2016 1/6/11/16/22 Mon,Thu,Sat
Shiny July 4, 2016 2/7/13/17 Rank 14 (Wed,Thu,Sat)
Sore Yuke! Otome no Mission July 18, 2016 3/8/11/19/24 Tue,Fri,Sun
Lovely Summer August 5, 2016 1/6/11/16/24 Rank 16
Tiny little letter August 18, 2016 2/7/12/18 Rank 18
Tokimeki no 15 Senchi August 29, 2016 2/8/14/20/24 Rank 20
Count It Down September 18, 2016 1/6/12/16 Rank 22 (Thu,Fri,Sat)
Give Me Love October 3, 2016 3/9/15/20/24 Rank 24
Halloween☆Night October 14, 2016 2/8/12/18/23 Rank 26
Overdrive October 31, 2016 3/8/13/18 Tue,Wed,Sun
Sugar Sugar Bee November 19, 2016 2/7/12/17/21 Rank 28
INNOCENT December 1, 2016 3/8/13/18 Wed,Sat
Happy♡Merry December 15, 2016 2/7/12/17/24 Rank 30
Go Live!! December 30, 2016 1/6/11/20 Mon,Fri,Sat,Sun
Still. . . January 16, 2017 2/7/13/17/25 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu
Error January 31, 2017 2/7/13/18 Mon,Wed,Fri,Sat
Zenbu, Kimi no Tame ni February 11, 2017 3/8/13/18/25 Rank 32
Toi et Moi February 25, 2017 1/6/12/17 Thu,Sat,Sun
Himitsu no Heya no Onnanoko March 7, 2017 5/9/14/18/23 Rank 34
DREAMER March 17, 2017 2/6/11/16/24 Rank 36
U・RA・RA April 7, 2017 4/9/14/17 Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
Minus April 25, 2017 1/6/12/17/24 Rank 38
Manabiya no Sora ni May 18, 2017 1/6/11/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
History May 31, 2017 3/10/14/17/23 Rank 40
Honto no Kimochi June 17, 2017 1/6/11/16 Mon,Wed,Fri,Sun
Mikazuki Dream July 1, 2017 2/7/12/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Sat,Sun
Dive to the Future July 17, 2017 3/8/12/18/24 Mon,Fri,Sat,Sun
Genji Monogatari August 8, 2017 2/7/12/17 Mon,Wed,Fri,Sun
Rooting for You August 21, 2017 2/6/11/18/24 Rank 42
INFINIT3!! September 16, 2017 2/7/11/16 Mon,Tue,Thu,Sat
Remember October 10, 2017 2/7/12/17/24 Rank 44
Fuwari Aru Time October 27, 2017 4/9/13/18 Mon,Fri,Sat,Sun
Days -- -- CD-Only Song
Fuzzy N' Wonky November 30, 2017 2/6/13/17/21 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu
Twinkle Snow December 22, 2017 2/6/12/17/25 Rank 46
Otome☆de☆Night January 3, 2018 3/8/14/19 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun
Akashic Records January 31, 2018 1/6/12/19/25 Mon,Wed,Thu,Sun
Koko Kara February 14, 2018 1/6/12/17 Mon,Tue,Fri,Sat
Despair (2_wEi Song) February 22, 2018 -- Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
Outer Existence March 8, 2018 3/7/14/19 --


You can also view the alternate versions of songs which have been made available in the past.


New songs are added through events on a regular basis.